Arcade Fire ‎– Reflektor

  • $53.00 AUD
  • Save $3 AUD

Arcade Fire ‎– Reflektor

Merge Records ‎– MRG485A, Sonovox Records ‎– MRG485A
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, 180g


A1 Reflektor
A2 Flashbulb Eyes
A3 Here Comes The Night Time
B4 We Exist
B5 Normal Person
B6 You Already Know
B7 Joan Of Arc
C1 Here Comes The Night Time II
C2 Awful Sound (Oh Eurydice)
C3 It's Never Over (Hey Orpheus)
D4 Porno
D5 Afterlife
D6 Supersymmetry

Companies, etc.



Gatefold sleeve includes two printed inner lyrics cardsleeves and a digital download card.

Sleeve and inner sleeves are light reflecting.

Tracklisting is written on the release by record, not sides (1:1 to 2:6)

Recorded at Sonovox Studios, Montréal. Additional recording at Trident Castle, Jamaica; Dockside Studio, Louisiana; Breakglass Studios, Golden Ratio & Studio Pierre Marchand, Montréal.

Mixed at Electric Lady Studios, NYC; Toast, London; DFA Studio, NYC & Sonovox Studios, Montréal.

Mastered at Sterling Sound, NYC.

Cover image © The Metropolitan Museum of Art.
Image source: Art Resource, NY; Biosphère; Archives de la Ville de Montréal.

℗ + © 2013 Arcade Fire Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 02537 52119 7
  • Barcode (Scanned): 602537521197
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): A-MRG485A RJ STERLING S-88176
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): B-MRG485A RJ STERLING S-88177
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): C-MRG485A RJ STERLING S-88178
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): D-MRG485A RJ STERLING S-88179