Taylor Swift - Evermore (Deluxe Edition Coloured Vinyl)

  • $78.00 AUD


Taylor Swift  Evermore

Label: Republic Records – B0033410-01
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Green Translucent
Country: US
Genre: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Alternative Rock, Folk Rock, Pop Rock


A1 Willow 3:35
A2 Champagne Problems 4:04
A3 Gold Rush 3:06
A4 ‘Tis The Damn Season 3:50
A5 Tolerate It 4:06
B1 No Body, No Crime
Featuring  Haim (2)
B2 Happiness 5:16
B3 Dorothea 3:46
B4 Coney Island
Featuring  The National
C1 Ivy 4:21
C2 Cowboy Like Me 4:36
C3 Long Story Short 3:36
C4 Marjorie 4:18
D1 Closure 3:01
D2 Evermore
Featuring  Bon Iver
Bonus Tracks:
D3 Right Where You Left Me
D4 It's Time To Go

Companies, etc.


Album is pressed in Canada on translucent green vinyl.
Made in Canada sticker on lower right of back.
Album and track titles are officially stylized in lowercase.
Tracks are not numbered on the label, and durations are not listed on the release.
Packaged in a gatefold sleeve.

Different from the opaque green version (made in Canada), the opaque green version (made in France), and the transparent green version (made in France).

For the Precision pressed version of Canadian translucent green edition, see Taylor Swift - Evermore.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602435651279
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): 602435651279-A (2)-1 JN-H Sterling
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): 602435651279-B (2) JN-H Sterling
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 3): 602435651279-C (2) JN-H Sterling
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 4): 602435651279-D (2) JN-H Sterling

Other Versions (5 of 31)

View All
Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year

Evermore (15×File, FLAC, Album, Stereo) Republic Records none Worldwide 2020

Evermore (15×File, MP3, Album, 320 kbps) Republic Records none US 2020
Evermore (15×File, WAV, Album, 24-Bit 88.2 kHz) Republic Records none Worldwide 2020

Evermore (15×File, AAC, Album, 256 kbps) Republic Records none Worldwide 2020

Evermore (15×File, FLAC, Album, Stereo, Clean Version 16-Bit 44.1 kHz) Republic Records none 2020

Taylor Swift has announced her ninth studio album, evermore; folklore's sister record. These songs were created with Aaron Dessner, Jack Antonoff, WB