Anne Bisson ‎– Four Seasons in Jazz: Live at Bernie's

Anne Bisson ‎– Four Seasons in Jazz: Live at Bernie's

  • $431.00 AUD

Anne Bisson ‎– Four Seasons in Jazz: Live at Bernie's

Brilliance Music & Studio ‎– BMS-DD-101-45
2 × Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered


A1 I can see clearly now 0:45
A2 Summer Breeze 3:17
A3 Summer Me. Winter Me 2:35
A4 The Summer We Crossed Europe In The Rain 4:35
B1 September in Montreal 4:09
B2 September Song 3:11
B3 Maybe September 3:37
C1 Midnight Sun 3:51
C2 Summer Wishes. Winter Dreams 3:10
C3 Sinking Into The Future 4:44
D1 Up Jumped Spring 2:46
D2 It Might As Well Be Spring 2:53
D3 Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most 4:04

Companies, etc.



Recorded Direct-to-Disc and Direct-to-Tape on March 4&5, 2017 at Bernie Grundman Mastering
Limited Edition of 3000 copies
Some copies are autographed by Anne Bisson
Steinway Model D 9' Concert and Artist Grand piano courtesy of Steinway & Sons
Trident 88 16-channel console mixer courtesy of Trident Audio Developments

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 862025000409