Pink Floyd ‎– The Wall

  • $85.00 AUD
  • Save $5 AUD

Pink Floyd ‎– The Wall

Harvest ‎– 3C 164-63410/11
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold


A1 In The Flesh?
A2 The Thin Ice
A3 Another Brick In The Wall Part 1
A4 The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
A5 Another Brick In The Wall Part 2
A6 Mother
B1 Goodbye Blue Sky
B2 Empty Spaces
B3 Young Lust
B4 One Of My Turns
B5 Don't Leave Me Now
B6 Another Brick In The Wall Part 3
B7 Goodbye Cruel World
C1 Hey You
C2 Is There Anybody Out There?
C3 Nobody Home
C4 Vera
C5 Bring The Boys Back Home
C6 Comfortably Numb
D1 The Show Must Go On
D2 In The Flesh
D3 Run Like Hell
D4 Waiting For The Worms
D5 Stop
D6 The Trial
D7 Outside The Wall

Companies, etc.



Different from others italian release in written inside gatefold (see images), inner sleeve and run out :

Inside the gatefold sleeve:
Produced by David Gilmour Bob Ezerin Roger Waters
Words and Music Roger Waters
Young Lust (Waters Gilmour)
Comfortably Numb (Gilmour Waters)
Run Like Hell (Gilmour Waters)
The Trial (Waters Ezrin)

Inner sleeve are differents where is written number catalogue with logo at bottom right in both inner sleeve with lyrics (see images)

Second pressing, comes with pvc title sticker

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: S.I.A.E.
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1, label): 3C 164-63410/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2, label): 3C 164-63410/B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 3, label): 3C 164-63411/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 4, label): 3C 164-63411/B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): 63410-A 14-11-79 I BIS 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): 63410-B 20-11-79 I THIRD
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 3): 63411-A 14-11-79 I 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 4): 63411-B 20-11-79 I BIS 1